Emmanuel Community Church Nursery Calendar 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020                                                                                   (14 weeks)

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 18th December 2020

Inset: Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Nursery closed for staff training

Inset: Thursday 3rd September 2020 Appointments for new children and parents

Half Term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021                                                                                       (11.8 weeks)

Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April 2021

Inset: Monday 4th January Nursery closed for staff training

Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2020 to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021                                                                                (13.2 weeks)

Monday 19th April to Thursday 22nd July 2021

Inset: Monday 19th April Nursery closed for staff training

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: (BH 3/5/21) Tuesday 1st June May to Friday 4th June 2021

Inset: Thursday 22nd July 2021 (Nursery closed)

Translate »